Finding Happiness

All of us want to be happy but ending up being frustrated. I think we should ask ourselves why? Maybe we thought we have done it right but it’s really not. But what is really right and what is really not? I think it’s how you forsee the end product. As long as you are not hurting or stepping on someone, go on to what you think makes you happy. But sometimes you think you are happy in a certain circle but you always get hurt. You always thought “someday, everythings gonna be fine”, “as long as they are happy, I’m happy” but ending up having regrets and blaming it all to others.

Ouch! Bullseye!… Hahaha… Maybe it’s time to clean up my think-tanks and be happy with myself. I have to make a decision now for my sake as life is too short. Everyone deserves to be happy and I am one of them.

DECISION MAKING:

1. Think out of the box.
– what you become when you’re in the box.
– how and why
2. List all the positive and negative points.
3. Now, decide whether inside or out.
– Are you happy inside or happier outside?
– Are you being yourself inside or you will be outside?

You cannot be happy with someone when you’re not happy with yourself. Happiness should not depend on others alone. Happiness should come from within and radiate to others.

You cannot be happy with someone when you’re not happy with yourself. Happiness should not depend on others alone. Happiness should come from within and radiate to others.

Note: These are all my random thoughts to myself. I just want to spill it out. I must apologize in advance whoever will be offended. It’s not my intension.

Leave a Reply

