Enervon Activ We Got Your Bike Promo

ULAH logo

     Before I was a runner wannabe, having a hard time finishing a 5-km race.  Then in 2011, I joined Unilab Running Clinic with coach Rio as our mentor together with other coaches.  I learned a lot from them not only running tips but also good and healthy nutrition and Enervon Activ was introduced to me.  From 2011, I joined the ULAH Run United Series.  The Run United Trilogy brought so much memories to me.  My first 21K was done at Run United Philippine Marathon in 2012, my first 42K was at Run United Philippine Marathon in 2013 and last year, 2014, I made my first 50k.  All throughout my running adventure, Enervon Activ has been my buddy ever since, giving more energy, strength and stamina throughout the race.  Giving me strong finish and fast recovery after the race.  That’s why Enervon Activ will be still my buddy in my future running endeavor.

WHAT SEPARATES A MAMAW FROM EVERYONE ELSE?

enervon activ benefits

PROMOTING GOOD HEALTH

     Unilab Active Health ultimate goal is to promote good health and help every Filipino to live a healthy lifestyle.  This year, ULAH and Enervon Activ will not only help us live a healthy lifestyle but also help us to train well with their WE GOT YOUR BIKE PROMO.

poster

     It is a bike and sports gear raffle promo in which you can win a bike, sports gears and a lot more by just purchasing Enervon Activ.  Promo period will be from June 15 to October 15, 2015.  There will be consolation prize winners every month.

EXCITED?… WANT TO KNOW MORE?… HERE ARE THE PRIZES…

grand prize

consolation prizes

HOW TO

mechanic  step 1

mechanic  step 2

mechanic  step 3

mechanic  step 4

taralets

tatak

For more details, click to visit the ULAH promo:

OneReyna tagline

onereyna transparent

Leave a Reply

